Turner Land Company LLC

P.O. Box 320

Ringling, OK 73456

 

Phone: 580-465-3571

Fax: 580-662-2436

 

Featured Property

Historic Ranch on Red River                     

Located 2 Miles South & 1 West of Highway 89 & 32 Junction

 

250 Acres of Cropland with Class I & II Soils

 

170 Acres Improved Bermuda Grass

 

1.5 miles of Red River Frontage

 

Fantastic Fishing and Hunting

Address and Contact Information

 

 

Turner Land Company LLC

P.O. Box 320

31202 US Highway 70

Ringling, OK 73456

 

Phone: 580-662-2441

Fax: 580-662-2436

E-Mail: contact@turnerlandcompany.com

 

 

Mike Faulkner

Broker Manager

Agricultural Land Specialist

580-465-3571

mike@turnerlandcompany.com

 

 

 

Charlie Lockwood

Sales Associate

580-512-9550

charlie@turnerlandcompany.com

 

 

Dick Elliot

Sales Associate

580-768-0140

dick@turnerlandcompany.com

 

 

Ernie Faulkner

Sales Associate

580-465-2915

ernie@turnerlandcompany.com

 

 

Eric Faulkner

Sales Associate

580-916-6482

eric@turnerlandcompany.com

 

 

Heather Debord

Secretary

580-662-2441

heather@turnerlandcompany.com

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Turner Land Company LLC