Turner Land Company LLC

P.O. Box 320

Ringling, OK 73456

 

Phone: 580-465-3571

Fax: 580-662-2436

 

Featured Property

1642 Acres Native Bermuda/Wheat

Located East Of Ryan, Ok

 

3000 Sq Ft Metal Home

 

Large Metal Shop and Equipment Shed

 

180 Acres of Wheat

Address and Contact Information

 

 

Turner Land Company LLC

P.O. Box 320

31202 US Highway 70

Ringling, OK 73456

 

Phone: 580-662-2441

Fax: 580-662-2436

E-Mail: contact@turnerlandcompany.com

 

 

Mike Faulkner

Broker Manager

Agricultural Land Specialist

580-465-3571

mike@turnerlandcompany.com

 

 

 

Charlie Lockwood

Sales Associate

580-512-9550

charlie@turnerlandcompany.com

 

 

Dick Elliot

Sales Associate

580-768-0140

dick@turnerlandcompany.com

 

 

Ernie Faulkner

Sales Associate

580-465-2915

ernie@turnerlandcompany.com

 

 

Eric Faulkner

Sales Associate

580-916-6482

eric@turnerlandcompany.com

 

 

Heather Debord

Secretary

580-662-2441

heather@turnerlandcompany.com

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Turner Land Company LLC